Menu
Contact Us

E-junkie Guide

Tips and tools for beginners and experts alike.

  • E-junkie Help
  • Can I temporarily suspend my account, and for how long will my settings and sales data be retained?
After you cancel your E-junkie subscription:
  • All your products and account settings would be restored automatically if you restart a subscription for your account within 30 days;
  • We can also revive your account and products for you within up to a year after you cancel, although you may need to reupload your files for any download products.
  • Transaction Log data from past sales is retained in our system indefinitely, so you can log into your account and view or download that data at any time, whether you have an active subscription or not.
Was this article helpful?
Yes, thanks!
Not really

Can't find what you're looking for?

Contact Us