If I delete a product after using it for while then does that delete my history with that product? Do I loose something when I delete the product?
If I just want to do a item name change on the item I'm selling would it be best to delete the old product or just change the name in the edit?
I will know the answer to this after using your product for while but didn't want to make a mistake and see down the road that I should have done it differently. Maybe statistics will get messed up/confused or reports will be messed up or confused, etc.