I made an error again in my subscription. Sent $27 order from paypal, but that is already my subscription. Then sent $40 order. Can you cancel the $27 please.
You subscribed to the $27 plan and upgraded it to $40. You were only charged $27 (once) and $40 will be charged on the next billing date.
Share and learn in the E-junkie community.