I purchased someone else's websites a few months ago, and he already had two e-junkie accounts set up. So, in addition to this account, I now have 3 accounts. Eventually, I'd like to edit the websites so that the purchase links all fall under my main e-junkie account. My question is that if I cancel the service through e-junkie on the two other accounts, are those e-junkie accounts no longer accessible? I'd still like them accessible for data, sales history, etc. Thanks!