Is it possible to delete a customer from my customer database for a given product? I don't want people who request a refund to receive future updates about a product they no longer have the rights to.
That happens automatically. Also, their download link gets disabled.
I thought refunds were handled by the payment processor. How is E-Junkie notified of a refund having been given?
Payment processor notifies us.
Share and learn in the E-junkie community.