I am still confused about the "e-mail message" that gets sent with download link and the "thank-you message" that gets sent after payment. As far as I can see with my products, there is only one message sent and that one includes the link and of course it comes after payment. What is the difference between the two?
I'd like to add a message but I'm not sure which setting to edit...??