here is the message I received from e-junkie this morning:
"Your products and related data has been removed from your E-junkie account. No further sales for your products will be processed by E-junkie. Please select a payment plan from E-junkie Admin > 'Start/Update Subscription' to start using E-junkie again".
My question is:
Since my products have been removed, will i have to re-upload my products again after making payment or will my products will just be automatically listed again once I settle my payment? To upload again will cost me hours. I need your suggestion please.