I had added some html code to my thank you page when I was trying e-junkie out. Today I upgraded, and deleted my test product. I then added a new product and went through the whole thing.
Now, when you go to the thank you page, my new link is there, but all of my old html is still showing up.
The html code has been deleted from the product (I set up a new product anyway).