I had a past product that was no longer active. I made a new product and just used the existing product, renaming it as going forward. This was rather dumb since now the people who bought that old product are on the list with those from the new product.
I know of know way to manually manage the list but I need to get the old product buyers removed from the new product. Is there a way to get this done?