Hi,I have the 'send transaction to URL' option checked, but when the information is sent, the information gets added to my database table twice. Any ideas why?Thanks
Your E-junkie settings are setup to send the data with the Common Notification URL setting and the product specific Send Transaction Data. Your system would receive both notifications and if it is not setup to recognize that they are the same order it may list the transaction twice.
Share and learn in the E-junkie community.