I sell a 367MB ISO image and only need the 500MB plan. If I upload the next version I will have gone over the 500MB until I delete the old ISO. Is this allowed or will you bill me? I only need the extra space until the website is updated. It will probably take less than 10 minutes to update, but if I delete the old file and then upload the new one, the site will have no product for 30+ minutes. I might lose a few sales and/or confuse people.