A few months ago I added an Updated Product to my account...and stupidly,
to save storage space, deleted the Original Product. Did not fully understand that
the action would remove the BUYER LIST (300+ names) of the original product as well...
Is there any way I can recover the names so I can use the E-Junkie Update Sending
feature? I'd like to send these past buyers a notice thru e_junkie. I just paid to send the
newer buyers, but lost all the old ones.
Thanks for any help.