I have restarted my PayPal payments, which are authorized every month, as I'm sure they were the first time I signed up. Why was my subscription cancelled? And did you save all the product info I already had uploaded?
PayPal cancels your subscription if you remove the payment source associated with the subscription.Product data is removed 20 days after the date till which your account is paid up to.You can check the product info in E-junkie admin View/Edit Products.
Share and learn in the E-junkie community.