« Return to Pricing, Billing, Subscription
After your E-junkie subscription is canceled:
- All your products and account settings would be restored automatically if you restart a subscription for your account within 30 days;
- We can also revive your account and products for you within at least a year after you cancel, although you may need to reupload your files for any download products more than 30 days out, so make sure you have your own backup copy of those files.
- Transaction Log data from past sales is retained in our system indefinitely, so you can log into your account and view or download that data at any time, whether you have an active subscription or not.